13 users online | 13 Guests and 0 Registered

Does Resetting All the Settings of My Device Erase iKeyMonitor?


If you do the following actions: Settings > General > Reset > Reset All Settings, all the preferences and settings on the device including iKeyMonitor settings will be reset to the defaults, you will need to register and configure iKeyMonitor again.

If you do the following actions: Settings > Genera l> Reset > Erase All Content and Settings, the device will be forced into recovery mode and you will lose the jailbreak software (inclduing iKeyMonitor). In such case, you will need to re-jailbreak the device, re-install iKeyMonitor and re-register it.

Tags: erase all content and settings , erase iphone settings , lose jailbreak after reset , reset to factory removes ikeymonitor
Last update:
2016-09-13 12:00
Author:
Mark
Revision:
1.3
Average rating:0 (0 Votes)

You cannot comment on this entry

Chuck Norris has counted to infinity. Twice.

Records in this category

Tags